Mylittlememento's Blog

What If?

Posted on: May 25, 2011

What if you’re not allowed to know what happened in your friend’s life? You keep asking and asking and asking and they keep ignoring and ignoring and ignoring. Pretending like you don’t ask, or worse, you’re not exist. All you can do is watching them from far away and pray that they’ll be okay, at least you hope they enjoy their world without you…

1 Response to "What If?"

HELLO.
My name is Sandra I was impressed when i saw your profile on this site en.wordpress.com and i pick interest in you, i will like you to email me back with my E- mail Address so that
i give you my picture for you to know more about me.i beleive we can establish a
long lasting relationship with you.In addition,i will like you to reply me
through my private e mail box (sandra11ko@yahoo.in)
This is because i dont know the possibilities of
remaining in forum for a long time.
Please reply to my inbox so that i can be able to send you my picture and tell
you more about me.
Thanks,waiting to hear from you soonest,
miss Sandra.

Leave a Reply

a lover, an adventurer, a freelancer, a life fighter, and a noodle maker

Follow Mylittlememento's Blog on WordPress.com

they see my blog

  • 46,048 orang

Goodreads

Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
