Mylittlememento's Blog

Are you worth the risk?

Posted on: August 16, 2011

So yeah, i think i’m just one of your girl that slowing you down.
So yeah, i guess i’m just one of your girl friend that you think you can use it for something.

But, you know what? I’m hoping I’m more than that. No, i wish that my name is never written on those side.

Not one of your girl that slowing you down.
Not one of your girl friend that you can use it.

But, I guess, I’m asking too much.
You don’t even care enough to break all your rules for me.
You’re not dare enough to take the risks for me, which I did to you.

‘Cos you know what?
Once i decided to take the risk, i know there’s no turning back.
No matter how much my friends tell me that you’re (perhaps) not worth the risk, I don’t care.

And, i really want you to do the same way too.
See me as you’re ‘worth the risk for’ and trying to win my heart. Just like i’m trying to win yours.

Are you brave enough?
I dare you to move.

Leave a Reply

a lover, an adventurer, a freelancer, a life fighter, and a noodle maker

Follow Mylittlememento's Blog on WordPress.com

they see my blog

  • 46,048 orang

Goodreads

Calendar

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
