Mylittlememento's Blog

(#30 Hari Menulis) Fix You

Posted on: October 11, 2011

“She came home from the hospital after her father passed covered in tears. I started crying and kept asking her ‘What can I do for you? Tell me how I can help’…And she looked up at me and said ‘Just hold me..’cause you’re the only thing that can fix me right now.’ ”

~Chris Martin on the inspiration for ‘Fix You’~

(Ini bukan band favorit saya. Malah, nggak ada satu lagupun yang jadi kesukaan saya. Tapi, inspirasi Chris Martin ketika menulis “Fix You” sangat romantis dan saya hanya ingin menyampaikan ini kepada seluruh penggemar Coldplay yang ada).

Leave a Reply

a lover, an adventurer, a freelancer, a life fighter, and a noodle maker

Follow Mylittlememento's Blog on WordPress.com

they see my blog

  • 46,047 orang

Goodreads

Calendar

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
