Mylittlememento's Blog

This Beautiful Place is Called “Danau Singkarak”

Posted on: December 24, 2011

(this is just some illustration i found in Google. The real view is way way beautiful than this i think… :))

So yesterday my beloved one texted me from his hometown. He made me sooo envy because he said that he’s standing in the side of Danau Singkarak. Not so long after he texted me, he sent me two pictures that he took using his cellphone. And you know what? Damn, it’s beautiful. Imagine a wide lake with the view of mountain behind it. And not too mention the railway that crossing the side of Danau Singkarak. Someday, I have to go there. With him of course. He could be my (free) guide. 🙂

Leave a Reply

a lover, an adventurer, a freelancer, a life fighter, and a noodle maker

Follow Mylittlememento's Blog on WordPress.com

they see my blog

  • 46,239 orang

Goodreads

Calendar

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
