Mylittlememento's Blog

I Miss Them It Made Me Re-Think About My Life Again…

Posted on: March 1, 2012

Well, it’s been a year i left my family behind. Sometimes, it sad when you went home after a long and tired work you must done, but all you see is some cold bed, a cupboard, and a television. I miss sitting in a couch watch telly while my mom chat beside me. Or, I miss saying “hello” to my doggie and pet her head. Or, my dad checking me in my room after he went home. Or, I miss chit-chat with my sister (though, sometimes we fight a lot). Before married, i want to live with them once again. Before my heart get cold and i don’t feel miss them anymore, i want to stay with them once again.

Leave a Reply

a lover, an adventurer, a freelancer, a life fighter, and a noodle maker

Follow Mylittlememento's Blog on WordPress.com

they see my blog

  • 46,239 orang

Goodreads

Calendar

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
